http://www.fraudstoppers.org/


 

http://www.fraudstoppers.org/

Breaking News for California Homeowners Facing Foreclosure:

Your mortgage could be legally unenforceable and you could be entitled to financial compensation for mortgage fraud and other legal violations. Legal errors, contract breaches, appraisal and mortgage fraud have caused the majority of mortgage transactions to be legally unenforceable.

Did you know that a government audit revealed that 83% of the mortgages surveyed contained legal violations?

Did you know these legal violations can turn the tables on your predatory lender and make them pay you to go away?

“I cannot decide for you the moral obligations you wish to pursue; but if a wrong has been committed against you (such as a clouded title or a fraud resulting from a mortgage loan) you have the duty as an American property owner to correct it. Filing a suit (in my book) reflects one’s personal responsibility”. Clouded Titles, p 13.

Stop playing games and wasting time trying to work with your corrupt lender, they are not in business to help you. If you’re interested in learning how to save your house from foreclosure by suing your predatory lender for mortgage fraud, get started right now by clicking here

http://www.fraudstoppers.org/

About Edward Freeman Fly... WhoRU
I am that I am... I am experiencing this "physical universe" and ponder the contrasting "non physical universe" right here, right now. I am the open space, I am the no thing in which it all happens... I live fully from the heart and mind, I am now stepping up to my responsibility to share All I've experienced and learned so far during my life time here. I am open to all the possibilities... Are we living in a virtual reality, a flat earth model... I am open to All the possibilities... I will be speaking publically, writing books and presenting the many possibilities of the nature of our shared consciousness/reality very soon... Peace, Freedom, Liberty and Love to All my Brothers and Sisters... far and wide... I can be contacted at: ereidhead@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

