New York to Sue Wells Fargo and Bank of America Over Settlement Violations


Hello everyone!
I will be looking deeply into banking, mortgages, systemic fraud and foreclosure. I’m very interested in the systematic fraud practiced by Banks in their mortgage divisions. Let’s see what’s going on with these lenders and are they operating with integrity…
Ed

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

go to original article
Source: Reader Supported News

8724-wall-street-sign-flag-010913

By Jessica Silver-Greenberg, The New York Times

06 May 13

ew York’s top prosecutor plans to sue Bank of America and Wells Fargo over claims that they violated terms of a $26 billion mortgage settlement, his office said on Monday.

Eric T. Schneiderman, New York’s attorney general, paved the way for a lawsuit against both banks over what he said was “repeatedly violating” the terms of the National Mortgage Settlement, a sweeping pact brokered last year between five of the nation’s biggest banks and 49 state attorneys general over foreclosure abuses.

The move by Mr. Schneiderman is the first time that an attorney general has readied a lawsuit against one of the five participating banks for running afoul of the settlement. More attorneys general could follow Mr. Schneiderman’s lead.

Under the terms of the settlement, which was aimed at halting the housing market’s downward slide and…

View original post 204 more words

About Edward Freeman Fly... WhoRU
I am that I am... I am experiencing this "physical universe" and ponder the contrasting "non physical universe" right here, right now. I am the open space, I am the no thing in which it all happens... I live fully from the heart and mind, I am now stepping up to my responsibility to share All I've experienced and learned so far during my life time here. I am open to all the possibilities... Are we living in a virtual reality, a flat earth model... I am open to All the possibilities... I will be speaking publically, writing books and presenting the many possibilities of the nature of our shared consciousness/reality very soon... Peace, Freedom, Liberty and Love to All my Brothers and Sisters... far and wide... I can be contacted at: ereidhead@gmail.com

One Response to New York to Sue Wells Fargo and Bank of America Over Settlement Violations

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I honestly feel
    this amazing site needs far more attention. I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the advice!

Leave a Reply

