Freedom Council with James Rink and Doug… “TONA, NESARA, Saint Germain”… March 30, 2013… VIDEO and MP3s


Thanks to my friend Kauilapele and his amazing blog, Kauilapele’s Blog, we learn a bit about James Rink. Who is James Rink and what is he creating these days. Enjoy this sharing on American history! Ed

Kauilapele's Blog

freedom_council_james_rink_logo1[UPDATE: “TONA” = “Titles of Nobility Amendment” (the original 13th amendment)]

This video, by James Rink and Doug, is more data. I may have more to say about all this later. But I found this fellow “Doug” (and James Rink, who appears to have just graduated high school) presented a lot of information here, some of which I have not heard about, but much which is backed up by what I have heard from other sources, both past and present.

They do speak briefly about OPPT, but appear to lack any in-depth understanding of what it is. They seem to hone in on the “$5 billion per person” part found in an earlier document, and demonstrate only a cursory knowledge of the OPPT.

Overall, I feel this information may help some understand that there is a process going on, a process to release humanity from the…

View original post 123 more words

About Edward Freeman Fly... WhoRU
I am that I am... I am experiencing this "physical universe" and ponder the contrasting "non physical universe" right here, right now. I am the open space, I am the no thing in which it all happens... I live fully from the heart and mind, I am now stepping up to my responsibility to share All I've experienced and learned so far during my life time here. I am open to all the possibilities... Are we living in a virtual reality, a flat earth model... I am open to All the possibilities... I will be speaking publically, writing books and presenting the many possibilities of the nature of our shared consciousness/reality very soon... Peace, Freedom, Liberty and Love to All my Brothers and Sisters... far and wide... I can be contacted at: ereidhead@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

