Change is on the Horizon Part 3 of 3 The Farmer Claims Program


 

Here is an excellent video on the “Farmers Claims” lawsuits. I will be sharing additional information on this topic. Ed

 

Change is on the Horizon is the epic story of how the world lost its soul and how it will gain it back. Directed and narrated by James Rink.

Part 1 Dawn of the Golden Age – Discuses how Saint Germain helped bring about the beginnings of a enlightened era which soon fell into darkness under the helms of the Illuminati and a corrupted masonic order.

Part 2 – The American Federal Empire. America was always meant to be always a shinning beacon of freedom and prosperity to the world. But the machinations of British bankers and the Rothschild’s soon destroyed all that was once good in this great land.

Part 3 – The Farmer Claim Program – Discuses how a class action lawsuit brought about in the early 1990’s lead to the creation of NESARA, the National Economic Security and Reformation Act which will ultimately tear apart the New World Order and bankers plans right out from under their feet.

About Edward Freeman Fly... WhoRU
I am that I am... I am experiencing this "physical universe" and ponder the contrasting "non physical universe" right here, right now. I am the open space, I am the no thing in which it all happens... I live fully from the heart and mind, I am now stepping up to my responsibility to share All I've experienced and learned so far during my life time here. I am open to all the possibilities... Are we living in a virtual reality, a flat earth model... I am open to All the possibilities... I will be speaking publically, writing books and presenting the many possibilities of the nature of our shared consciousness/reality very soon... Peace, Freedom, Liberty and Love to All my Brothers and Sisters... far and wide... I can be contacted at: ereidhead@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

