Dinar Trade is offering new Iraqi Dinar, Vietnamese Dong, South Korean Won, Chinese Yuan and Afghanistan Afghani for sale to the public.


Dinar Trade is offering new Iraqi Dinar, Vietnamese Dong, South Korean Won, Chinese Yuan and Afghanistan Afghani for sale to the public.

This may be a good place to start for investment opportunities right now.  Ed

 

Dinar Trade is offering new Iraqi Dinar, Vietnamese Dong, South Korean Won, Chinese Yuan and Afghanistan Afghani for sale to the public. We have been registered with the U.S. Dept. of Treasury since 2004 and have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. All of our currencies come directly from the source and are cleared through U.S. Customs. We guarantee that our currencies are 100% authentic and of non-criminal origin. For each order you place with our company, we will provide a Certificate of Authenticity. All of our currencies are in stock in the U.S. and are shipped via insured FedEx priority overnight service.

Presidential Order 13303: allows U.S. Citizens to invest in the New Iraq. Under this Order and the Coalition Provisional Government Order 39, a U.S. Citizen has the same rights to invest in Iraq as an Iraqi Citizen.

About Edward Freeman Fly... WhoRU
I am that I am... I am experiencing this "physical universe" and ponder the contrasting "non physical universe" right here, right now. I am the open space, I am the no thing in which it all happens... I live fully from the heart and mind, I am now stepping up to my responsibility to share All I've experienced and learned so far during my life time here. I am open to all the possibilities... Are we living in a virtual reality, a flat earth model... I am open to All the possibilities... I will be speaking publically, writing books and presenting the many possibilities of the nature of our shared consciousness/reality very soon... Peace, Freedom, Liberty and Love to All my Brothers and Sisters... far and wide... I can be contacted at: ereidhead@gmail.com

2 Responses to Dinar Trade is offering new Iraqi Dinar, Vietnamese Dong, South Korean Won, Chinese Yuan and Afghanistan Afghani for sale to the public.

  1. Iraqi Dinars says:

    I normally wouldn’t be able to find such great content as this on other sites. You have done a great job with each unique point made on this topic. Thank you for your hard work.

Leave a Reply

